(314) 842-1313 | info@accountax-stl.com

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Owner  

Lisa Meister
lisa@accountax-stl.com 


Professionals  

Rebekah Beeson
rebekah@accountax-stl.com 

Linda Braun
linda@accountax-stl.com 

Joann Dressler
joann@accountax-stl.com 

Linda Goodman
lgoodman@accountax-stl.com 

Michelle Kempf
michelle@accountax-stl.com 

Karon Lindsay
karon@accountax-stl.com 

Kurt Meister
kurt@accountax-stl.com 

C. Kent Murdick
kent@accountax-stl.com 

Jacinda Santora
jacinda@accountax-stl.com


Tax Season Only  

Eileen Fuhrmann
eileen@accountax-stl.com 

Jay Thornton
jay@accountax-stl.com 


In three easy steps, our team can help you
find your path to a sustainable, profitable business
and more individual freedom.

 

Feel the power of working together!
Connecting businesses with our innovative accounting
and advisory services to fuel your success.

mobile-graphic

Latest from Our Blog

Our New Website!

AccounTax is excited to announce the recent launch of our firm’s new website. We’ve been working very hard to enhance our website and give our firm a fresh look. We’ve also continued to research and identify the latest and greatest technologies to improve the services we provide and ensure we continue to meet your needs.

Take a moment to look around our new website...


Read More

qb-proadvisor-desktop qb-proadvisor-advdesktop qb-proadvisor-online qb-proadvisor-advonline qb-proadvisor-enterprise

Learn More

membershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembership